WELCOME TO
GENTS Camp 15. - 19. August 2022

Are you tired of crafting and being bored at home? But you want to experience action and challenges? Then GENTS Camp is just right for you! 

GENTS is a camp where boys can really be boys - outdoor games and fun are the order of the day and, of course, we sleep in tents in the nature. We also have a look at what it means to be a man and what Jesus has to do with it. We discover what Jesus did for us and how he  equips us to stand up for what is right and make a difference in the world. 

It all started in Australia in 2003 with only 18 participants. Since then, the vision of GENTS has spread rapidly all over the world and more than 3000 boys have already experienced this outstanding adventure. Now it´s time for us to start it here too. 

Be a part of the first GENTS Camp in Germany!

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Willkommen beim
GENTS Camp 15. - 19. August 2022

Hast du keinen Bock mehr auf Bastelstunden und Langeweile? Du willst aber Action und Herausforderungen erleben? Dann ist GENTS Camp genau richtig für dich!

GENTS ist ein Camp wo Jungs wirklich Jungs sein können – Outdoor Games & Spaß stehen auf der Tagesordnung und geschlafen wird natürlich in der Natur im Zelt. Außerdem schauen wir, was es heißt ein Mann zu sein und was Jesus damit zu tun hat. Dabei entdecken wir, was Jesus für uns getan hat und wie er uns fit macht für das Gute aufzustehen und einen Unterschied in der Welt zu machen.

Alles begann 2003 in Australien mit nur 18 Teilnehmern. Seitdem hat sich die Vision von GENTS auf der ganzen Welt rasant verbreitet und über 3000 Jungs erlebten schon dieses überragende Abenteuer. Jetzt ist es auch bei uns. 

Sei dabei - wenn das erste GENTS Camp
in Deutschland startet.

Ein Projekt des

Login

Wir benutzen Cookies

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.